Contacts

With cost planning experience in education, transportation, defence, safety, and healthcare, we’re proud to be in demand across the country.

Our offices in Toronto, Vancouver, Ottawa, Edmonton, Halifax, Winnipeg, and Hamilton well position us to serve private corporations and government organizations—no matter where they’re located.


Vancouver

Ken King600 - 409 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1T2
T. 604 - 685 - 1241
E. vancouver@hanscomb.com
Ken King, PQS, MRICS, Manager


Hamilton

Craig Bye1705 - 25 Main St W
Hamilton, ON L8P 1H1
T. 905 - 525 - 5777
F. 905 - 525 - 5773
E. hamilton@hanscomb.com
Craig Bye, PQS(F), MRICS, Director

Ottawa

Arthur Maw605 - 151 Slater Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 5H3
T. 613 - 234 - 8089
F. 613 - 234 - 4578
E. ottawa@hanscomb.com
Arthur Maw, PQS(F), MRICS, President
Brian McBurney, PQS, Director

Halifax

Raymond Murray301 - Starlite Gallery, 7071 Bayers Rd
Halifax, NS B3L 2C2
T. 902 - 422 - 3620
F. 902 - 422 - 7883
E. halifax@hanscomb.com
Raymond Murray, PQS, MRICS, Vice President
 

Edmonton

Mike Swick503 - 10080 Jasper Ave
Edmonton, AB T5J 1V9
T. 780 - 426 - 7980
F. 780 - 426 - 4983
E. edmonton@hanscomb.com 
Mike Swick, PQS, MRICS, Director

Winnipeg

Isaac Gwendo810 - 330 St. Mary's Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3Z5
T. 204 - 775 - 3389
F. 204 - 775 - 3903
E. winnipeg@hanscomb.com
Isaac Gwendo, PQS, Director

Toronto

Susan Neil900 - 40 Holly St
Toronto, ON M4S 3C3
T. 416 - 487 - 3811
F. 416 - 487 - 5043
E. toronto@hanscomb.com
Susan Neil, PQS, MRICS, Executive VP 
Dale Panday, PQS, MRICS, Director
Nathan Thinagarippillai, PQS, MRICS, Manager

 


Latest News

Statistics Canada's Fourth Quarter Non-residential Construction Price Indices are now available. The First Quarter Indices for 2017 will be released mid-May.  Click here to download a copy of Hanscomb's Escalation Watch.
Hanscomb Cost Consultant, Melissa Trautmann, is featured as a Professional Quantity Surveyors Future Leader in the Winter 2016 edition of the Construction Economist.
Statistics Canada's Third Quarter Non-residential Construction Price Indices were released on November 8th. The Second Quarter Indices will be released mid-February.  Click here to download a copy of Hanscomb's Escalation Watch.